隐私政策

汇信资产管理有限公司致力遵守条例的规定,严格保护任何向我们提供个人资料之人士的隐私利益。 就此,本公司指示属下职员遵守严格的内部安全和保密标准。

我们在网站上收集的个人资料,包括以下任何或所有信息:

  1. 浏览者个人计算机的讯息处理机地址、提出查询所在国家、曾经浏览之网页、浏览网页之时间及浏览器之类型
  2. 浏览者的若干个人资料(例如浏览者之姓名、年龄、性别、职业等)、联络数据、客户识别数据、电子加密处理保安密码、有关所持由汇信资产管理有限公司发售或分销之基金的数据、浏览者是否希望收到信息及希望收到信息的类型。

除任何保安密码外,于任何汇信资产管理有限公司网站所收集的个人资料皆不会被电子加密处理。

汇信资产管理有限公司或汇信资产管理有限公司的第三者合作伙伴可能会利用软件工具或Cookies以收集浏览者浏览网站的活动。 被收集的信息可能会经由汇信资产管理有限公司或代理人或任何第三者服务供货商处理。 请浏览有关汇信资产管理有限公司Cookie 政策的详情。


在新加坡境内或境外,汇信资产管理有限公司和/或汇信资产管理有限公司的任何控股公司、子公司或关联公司可使用汇信资产管理有限公司收到的個人資料,並在遵守法律同时直接营销为前提下,将该資料转让或披露给任何向汇信资产管理有限公司提供服务的公司或代理或第三方。


通过网站收集的個人資料可供汇信资产管理有限公司使用,并可转让或披露给汇信资产管理有限公司提供给客户投资或由汇信资产管理有限公司所分配的任何基金管理人或受托人;在新加坡境内或境外,任何汇信资产管理有限公司的控股公司、子公司或关联公司、代理人和向汇信资产管理有限公司提供服务的第三方供应商,提供金融服务或任何相关服务,包括直接营销(通过投递邮件或互联网)。如果客户要求,汇信资产管理有限公司将停止将客户的個人資料用于直接营销的目的上。


汇信资产管理有限公司的个人资料保留政策

当该人不再是客户后的七年内(或其他适用法律要求的期限)并在该期限届满后将其个人资料删除或销毁。

当该个人资料不再用于收集个人资料目的时,包括使用该资料的任何直接相关目的或当该个人不是客户时,有关的个人资料会被删除或销毁。

汇信资产管理有限公司的政策是只有需要使用该等个人资料,并已获指示妥善处理该等资料及遵守保密原则的人士,方可查阅该等资料。任何个人或其他有其授权的人或代表,有权从汇信资产管理有限公司得知其是否持有该个人的个人资料,并有权要求查閱和/或更正任何此类个人资料信息。如有任何此类请求,请联络我们的个人资料保障专员 ,汇信资产管理有限公司,新加坡莱佛士码头一号南楼,21层10室,邮编 048583。电话:+65 6631 8286。为处理任何有关要求,本公司可能会要求您证明本人为所提出要求的有关人士,或为根据《条例》获准代表该名人士提出要求的人士。


虽然网站上提供的某些工具可能会根据您的个性化输入,提供一般性投资或财务分析,但此类结果不应解释为汇信资产管理有限公司所提供的投资推荐或建议。除非汇信资产管理有限公司另有书面同意,否则您个人需负责根据您的投资目标和个人及财务状况而作出的投资决定。

Privacy Statement

FINEXIS ASSET MANAGEMENT PTE. LTD. ("FAM") is fully committed to protecting the privacy interests of individuals who provide us with information about themselves. In doing so, we instruct our staff to comply with strict internal standards of security and confidentiality.

THE PERSONALLY IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION ("PI Information") which we collect at the web site comprises any or all of the following:

  1. the IP address of the visitor’s personal computer; the country from which the inquiry is made; the pages visited; the time at which a visit is made and the browser type;
  2. certain personal details of the visitor (these may for instance include his/her name; age; sex; profession); contact details; whether the visitor holds any funds offered or distributed by FAM and wishes to receive information and if so, what kind of information. This PI information, when collected, is not electronically encrypted; and

Apart from any security passcode, PI information collected at the web site is not electronically encrypted.

We or our third-party partners may use software tools or 'cookies' to gather information about site visitors' browsing activities. The information collected may be processed by us, our agents or any other third parties which provide services to FAM. For further details of our Cookies Policy, please click here.


PI INFORMATION RECEIVED BY FAM MAY BE USED BY FAM and/or any of FAM's holding companies, subsidiaries or associated companies, within or outside Singapore, for the purposes of complying with applicable laws as well as for direct marketing purposes and in this connection, FAM may transfer or disclose that information to any of those other companies or any agents or third parties which may provide services to FAM, within or outside Singapore. PI Information which may be collected over the website may be used by FAM and transferred or disclosed to any manager or trustee of any funds offered or distributed by FAM in which you may invest; any of their or FAM's holding companies, subsidiaries or associated companies, agents and any other third party which provides services to FAM, within or outside Singapore, for the purposes of providing financial services or any related services, including direct marketing (by means of mail drops or via the internet). FAM will cease to use your PI Information for direct marketing purposes if you request us to do so.


FAM'S POLICY IS GENERALLY TO RETAIN PI INFORMATION concerning its individual clients for a period of seven years (or such other period as required under applicable laws) after a person ceases to be a client and to erase or destroy it after the expiration of that period. PI Information concerning an individual which is collected at a time when that individual is not a client is erased or destroyed when that PI Information is no longer required for the purpose, including any directly related purpose, for which that information was used.


FAM'S POLICY IS TO RESTRICT ACCESS TO PI INFORMATION concerning individuals to employees and agents who have a need to use that information and who have been instructed to handle such information properly and observe confidentiality.


AN INDIVIDUAL OR ANOTHER PERSON PERMITTED on his/her behalf has the right to be informed by FAM whether it holds PI Information about that individual and to request access to and/or correction of any such PI Information. Any such request may be made to the Data Protection Officer, FINEXIS ASSET MANAGEMENT PTE. LTD., One Raffles Quay, South Tower, #21-10 Singapore 048583. Telephone: +65 6631 8286. In order to deal with any such request, we will require evidence from you that you are the individual in respect of whom the request is made or a person permitted to make the request on that individual's behalf. We will deal with any such request as soon as possible.


While certain tools available on the website may provide general investment or financial analyses based upon your personalised input, such results are not to be construed as our providing investment recommendations or advice. Unless otherwise agreed by FAM in writing, you alone are solely responsible for your investment decisions based on your investment objectives and personal and financial situation.